This option restores the GSG unit to its factory default configuration.
To access this view, navigate to Options > Reset to factory defaults:
Restore factory defaults
- Clean&Restore will restore the original pre-defined scenario/trajectory/event/navigation data files, and delete all user created/uploaded files and execution log. Please wait for this operation to complete. When prompted that the operation is complete, press “OK”. Wait until this operation is complete before power cycling the GSG unit.
- Restore will only restore data files to their defaults – all user data on the unit will remain stored (unless they have same file names as the factory data, which is not recommended).
- Cancel will do nothing, and return to the Options menu.