You Are Here:
You are here: SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION > Quality Management > Logs > Clearing All Logs

Clearing All Logs

Note: Authentication logs and NTP logs cannot be cleared.

All local logs in the home/spectracom directory will be logged. Other logs e.g., located on Syslog Servers, must be maintained by the user.

To clear all locally stored log files:

  1. Navigate to MANAGEMENT > OTHER: Log Configuration.
  2. In the Actions panel, click Clear All Logs:
  3. In the grey confirmation window, click OK.